Long time no… press-out-some-words?

I blog so much better when there’s not a basically definite chance someone, anyone will read it.

I’m self-conscious, I suppose. I also feel like I’m burdening dashboards if I post anything more than three lines and if I use proper diction and if I’m unfunny. Which I often am

unfunny.

Having an audience has chased me into my shell and I don’t want to come out and you can’t make me so I act like I do in an in-person hangout: I observe everyone else and barely say anything and think, for some reason, that these people are my friends, like I actually do know them, when I’ve probably said only three sentences to them ever.
This is tumblr. Er, that is tumblr, rather. I’m okay with that.

 

Leave a Reply

